Bulletz Casino Review 2026: Is the C$4,000 Bonus + Zero-Wagering Cashback Worth It?

Posted by Arthur Crowson .
Bulletz
4.8
150% up to $1000 + 100 Free Spins
Play Now
Currency Accepted
CAD
Deposit Methods
  • Visa
  • Astropay
  • Skrill
  • + 3
Security Verified Secure

Expert Consensus

Bulletz Casino is operated by TRINK N.V., company number 163848, at Abraham de Veerstraat 1, Curacao. It launched in 2024, supports CAD as an account currency, and runs a four-deposit welcome package.

The most important correction we have to make concerns the licence. An earlier version of this review described Bulletz as holding a valid Curacao Gaming Control Board licence, number OGL/2024/500/0155. That is no longer true and we should not have left it standing. The Curacao Gaming Authority’s own licence registry, in its edition dated 2 October 2026, lists that licence as issued 24 June 2025 and expired 24 December 2025, with status “Expired”. The CGA’s per-domain certificate portal for bulletz.com is blunter still: it states the record “does not confirm current authorization to operate” and gives the licence status as Revoked. Bulletz is not listed on the CGA’s enforcement register, so this reads as a lapse rather than a disciplinary action.

What Bulletz claims today, in its own footer and in clause 1 of its terms, is a licence from Anjouan, Union of Comoros, number ALSI-202503021-FI1. We could not verify that on any Anjouan register, because no reachable public register exists. Casino Guru lists the same number with its own “verified” tag, which is Casino Guru’s check and not a regulator record.

The second correction: this review previously described the withdrawal fee as 10%. The terms say 20%, in two separate clauses. And buried in clause 8.14 is a cap we had missed entirely — welcome-package winnings can be released at only EUR 500 per week, roughly C$798, which reframes the headline maximum win completely.

Bulletz Information

Bulletz
4.8
150% up to $1000 + 100 Free Spins
Play Now

About Bulletz Casino

Bulletz runs at bulletz.com. The operating entity, TRINK N.V., is named in the site footer and in clause 2.1 of the terms along with its Curacao company number, 163848, and its registered address. That level of disclosure is better than several sites in this category manage. No parent group is named and we found no rebrand history.

The sister brands are easier to pin down than usual, and they matter here. The Curacao licence register lists these domains under TRINK N.V.: 101tsars.com, 7casoo.com, 7tars.com, 7tsars.com, bulletz.com, casoo.com and sofort-uberweisung.com. More tellingly, Casoo Casino carries the identical Anjouan licence number, ALSI-202503021-FI1 — same licence, same operating entity. Casoo’s own complaint record at Casino Guru runs to 50 cases, the largest a delayed withdrawal of EUR 90,000. If you are weighing Bulletz, that is the sibling to look at.

All euro amounts in this review are the operator’s own published figures. CAD equivalents use 1 EUR = 1.5966 CAD, the rate on 7 October 2026, and will move.

Canada and the provinces. Canada is accepted — it appears on none of Bulletz’s restriction lists. Ontario is excluded by name in clause 10.1 of the terms, which is consistent with the absence of any AGCO registration. Quebec, Alberta and British Columbia are not named anywhere in the terms. Worth knowing that the terms were last updated on 15 April 2026, before Alberta’s regulated market opened on 13 July 2026, and have not been revised since. Bulletz does not appear on AGLC’s register of iGaming operators.

One Canada-specific payment restriction that is easy to miss: clause 8.10.6 lists Canada under Skrill as “Restricted for Gaming and Binary”, so Skrill is not usable for gambling transactions from a Canadian account here.

And one genuine quality problem with the contract itself. Clause 6.4, the section that is supposed to list restricted countries and restricted game providers, still contains unfilled developer placeholders: a parenthetical reading “(include link to list of countries)” and the literal text “PROVIDER RESTRICTIONS GO HERE”. Clause 6.5 then reserves the right to amend that list from time to time. In other words the restrictions are legally reserved but never published, so you cannot determine from the contract which studios or territories are blocked for you. If a verifiable regulator and a complete contract matter to you, start from our online casinos page instead.

Pros

  • Combines online casino, live dealer games, sportsbook, and esports betting within a single account, eliminating the need to transfer balances between products.
  • Features an unusually broad mix of established and emerging game studios, making it easier to discover newer slot releases alongside well-known titles.
  • Supports a wide range of cryptocurrencies, giving players flexible deposit and withdrawal options beyond traditional banking methods.
  • Frequently refreshes its promotions with provider-specific tournaments, cashback campaigns, and limited-time offers instead of relying solely on reload bonuses.
  • Search filters allow players to browse games by provider, category, volatility, and features, making a large game library easier to navigate.

Cons

  • Bonus terms may include reduced wagering contributions for table games and other non-slot products, making some offers harder to clear than they initially appear.
  • VIP benefits are managed through invitations, with limited public information about qualification requirements or reward tiers.
  • Additional identity or source-of-funds verification may be requested before larger withdrawals are approved.
  • The combination of casino, sportsbook, esports, and promotional sections creates a feature-rich interface that may feel busy for new players.

Expert Testimonial

Two numbers tell you most of what you need. The advertised maximum win from the welcome package is C$16,000. The weekly release cap on welcome-package winnings, in clause 8.14, is EUR 500 — about C$798. At that rate a maximum win takes roughly twenty weeks to reach your bank account.

Bulletz Casino Bonuses & Promotions

Bulletz publishes two different welcome packages, and which one you get depends on your account currency. We set out both, because the difference is large and nobody else seems to mention it.

Welcome Bonus

x

The euro package, taken from Bulletz’s own welcome-package page: deposit one, 100% up to EUR 200 plus 100 free spins; deposit two, 50% up to EUR 200; deposit three, 50% up to EUR 300 plus 100 free spins; deposit four, 100% up to EUR 300. Total EUR 1,000 plus 200 free spins, which is about C$1,597 at today’s rate and matches the operator’s own homepage headline.

The CAD package, as recorded in Casino Guru’s database: 150% up to C$1,000 plus 100 extra spins; 50% up to C$500; 50% up to C$1,000; 150% up to C$1,500 plus 100 extra spins. Total C$4,000, with a maximum bet of C$8 and a maximum cashout of C$16,000.

That is not a conversion — the CAD offer is roughly two and a half times the euro offer’s value. We could not load the CAD version of the site from outside Canada to confirm it on the operator’s own page, so treat C$4,000 as corroborated by a reputable third party rather than read off the cashier. Check what your own account shows before depositing.

From the operator’s first-deposit page: minimum deposit EUR 20, wagering x30, maximum bet EUR 2, spin value EUR 0.20, bonus expires in 3 days, maximum win EUR 10,000 (about C$15,966), and the free spins are tied to one game, Temple Tumble. Note that the same page also says “make a deposit of EUR 50”, contradicting its own EUR 20 minimum.

Wagering, and What It Is Actually Calculated On

x

The bonus pages say x30. Clause 9.3 of the terms says wagering is a minimum of 25x the bonus plus the real-money amount — so the base includes your deposit, not just the bonus. That materially raises the real playthrough above what the headline multiplier suggests.

Game contribution is where a bonus here lives or dies: slots count 100%, video poker 10%, and roulette, blackjack, baccarat, jackpot games and all live games count 0%. A bonus at Bulletz is a slots bonus and nothing else.

The caps are layered. Clause 9.6 caps no-deposit free-spin winnings at EUR 50. Clause 9.11 caps no-deposit bonus winnings at EUR 1,000. Clause 9.5 says no maximum payout applies to deposit-bonus winnings — except for Welcome Pack bonuses, which is the one product most players will use. And clause 8.14 is the clause to read twice: where welcome-package winnings are involved, Bulletz reserves the right to limit withdrawals to EUR 500 per week, about C$798, until all the funds are withdrawn or the balance falls below EUR 10.

Weekly Zero-Wagering Cashback

x

Bulletz pays 10% cashback weekly, credited Mondays from 02:00 UTC. It triggers once your weekly losses exceed EUR 50 (about C$80) and caps at EUR 10,000 (about C$15,966).

The conditions are the part that was missing from our earlier write-up. It expires three days after being credited. It is not available if your account is in surplus, and not available if your active balance is over EUR 20. It only starts after your fourth deposit. And the operator’s own page describes it as “a gift that belongs entirely to the casino”. Calling it zero-wagering money you can withdraw was not accurate, and we have changed the framing accordingly.

Wednesday Mystery Bonus

x

100 free spins, minimum deposit EUR 20, wagering x25, maximum bet EUR 2, expires in 3 days, maximum win EUR 10,000. The game the spins run on is not stated.

The qualifier we had omitted: this is only available to players with at least four deposits. It is not a mid-week offer for new players. We also found no 15x tier for it anywhere — the operator’s page says x25.

Weekend Reload

x

A bonus of up to EUR 300, minimum deposit EUR 20, wagering x25, maximum bet EUR 5, expires in 3 days, maximum win EUR 10,000. Four or more deposits required here too.

Bulletz does not publish the match percentage — its page says only “the more you play, the bigger the match bonus” — and it names no free-spin count for this offer. Any specific percentage or spin count you see attached to it, including on our earlier version of this page, is not sourced from the operator.

Bonus Terms and Conditions

x

The governing document is Version 1.1, “Last update: 15.04.2026”, at bulletz.com/static/terms-and-conditions. On the VIP question: Bulletz has no VIP or loyalty page among its footer links and publishes no tier structure, so we cannot confirm a programme exists. Our earlier page said both that there was no VIP programme and that VIP benefits were handled by invitation; neither was sourced, and we have removed the claim rather than pick one.

Games at Bulletz Casino

We cannot give you a catalogue size for Bulletz, and we would rather say so than repeat a number. The operator publishes no total. Our earlier figures of 6,500-plus titles and 46 providers were not sourced from anywhere we can stand behind; Casino Guru records 44 providers and gives no total.

Casino Guru’s provider list for Bulletz includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Play’n GO, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Evoplay, BGaming, Relax Gaming, Games Global, 3 Oaks and 155.io, and records live blackjack, roulette, baccarat and game shows as available.

What a Canadian crawl actually found is much smaller. SlotCatalog scanned the Canadian Bulletz lobby on 6 October 2026 and matched 11 games from 5 studios, all video slots: Pragmatic Play (Gates of Olympus 1000, Sugar Rush 1000 and two others), Hacksaw Gaming (Le Bandit, Demonic Dolls, Deep Sea Frenzy), Play’n GO (Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead), Nolimit City (Fire in the Hole) and Curious Games. No live dealer tables appeared in that scan and no Evolution content.

That scan returned the same 11-game count for New Zealand, Norway and Poland, which tells us it is the crawler’s matched front-of-lobby set rather than the complete catalogue — so do not read it as proof that 11 games is all there is. What it does mean is that we have no independent confirmation of a large Canadian lobby, and specifically no confirmation that Evolution live tables are available to Canadian accounts, which our earlier review presented as a selling point against competitors. If live dealer games are your reason for signing up, verify the lobby yourself first.

Bulletz publishes no RTP figures and names no testing laboratory.

Bulletz Casino Banking

We have rebuilt both tables below. The per-method speeds and limits that were here before are not published by Bulletz and were not supported by any source we could find, so they are gone rather than restated.

Deposits

Method Confirmed By Notes
Visa / Mastercard Casino Guru Card-funded balances attract the higher withdrawal commission
Skrill Casino Guru Clause 8.10.6 restricts Skrill for gaming in Canada
Neteller Casino Guru Available
Neosurf Casino Guru Available
PaysafeCard Casino Guru Available
MiFinity / Jeton / AstroPay / Payz Casino Guru Available
Rapid Transfer / Bank transfer Casino Guru Available
Bitcoin / Litecoin / Ethereum / USDT / USDC Casino Guru Available
Interac e-Transfer Not confirmed Absent from the terms and from Casino Guru’ s 17-method list

On Interac specifically, because it is the claim that matters most to Canadian readers: the words Interac, iDebit, Instadebit and MuchBetter appear nowhere in Bulletz’s terms, and Casino Guru’s 17-method list does not include Interac either. Only SlotCatalog lists it. Our earlier review built a case around Interac support and a C$10,000 per-transaction Interac ceiling; neither is verifiable, and the ceiling contradicts the account-level cap below. Treat Interac as unconfirmed here. On the upside, Bulletz does not advertise the discontinued Interac Online product.

The minimum deposit is unresolved: the bonus pages say EUR 20 while SlotCatalog says 10, and the terms set no figure.

Withdrawals

Limit Published Amount Approx. CAD
Minimum withdrawal EUR 20 C$32
Maximum per day EUR 2,000 C$3,193
Maximum per week EUR 5,000 C$7,983
Maximum per month EUR 10,000 C$15,966
Welcome-package winnings EUR 500 per week C$798
Processing time Within 72 hours -

Those are clause 8.9 and clause 8.14. Note that the monthly ceiling, about C$15,966, is almost exactly the advertised C$16,000 maximum win — so a maximum win is a month’s worth of withdrawals at best, and twenty weeks if the welcome-package cap is applied.

Fees. Clause 8.2.1 allows Bulletz to charge 20% of the requested withdrawal where minimum turnover is unmet, with that threshold set at 3x the deposited amount for slots and 5x for other games. Clause 8.2.2 repeats the 20% as a processing fee and adds that the casino “assumes reasonable to restrict the amount of withdraw operations per 24 hours”. The figure is 20%, not the 10% we previously published.

The terms also contradict themselves here, and you should know which way to plan. Clause 8.9 states “withdrawals are processed without commission”. Clause 8.2.2 imposes a 20% processing fee. Both are in the same document, so neither is something to rely on.

Review triggers. Clause 8.17 sends your account to a “game check” if your balance exceeds EUR 25,000, if a single win exceeds EUR 10,000, or if a win exceeds 5,000x your bet. The check can take up to seven working days. Since EUR 10,000 is also the advertised maximum win on most of the bonuses, hitting the advertised ceiling automatically triggers a hold.

Dormancy. Clause 8.8 makes an account inactive after 13 consecutive months and applies an “Inactive Account Fee” with at least 14 days’ notice. The amount is not stated in the terms at all — the clause points to a Help section. We could not find the figure.

Bulletz Casino Mobile, Security & Support

Mobile Casino

Mobile Casino

Bulletz runs in the mobile browser rather than through a native app, and the lobby and cashier carry across. We were not able to verify the independent mobile performance testing our earlier review referred to, so we have dropped that claim. Our mobile casinos guide covers what to check.
Safety and Security

Safety and Security

The Curacao licence OGL/2024/500/0155 held by TRINK N.V. expired on 24 December 2025 and the regulator's own certificate portal for bulletz.com gives its status as Revoked, stating that the record does not confirm current authorization to operate. Bulletz now claims an Anjouan licence, ALSI-202503021-FI1, which we could not verify on any public register. No independent adjudicator is named on the site, and with the Curacao licence gone the Curacao complaints route is gone with it. Casino Guru rates the site 7.2 out of 10, above average, while its own complaints widget shows 11 cases including three alleging confiscated winnings. Trustpilot has a profile at 3.1 out of 5, but from only 6 reviews, unclaimed, with none in the past twelve months, which is too thin to mean anything. There is no AskGamblers listing at all.
Customer Support

Customer Support

Casino Guru confirms 24/7 live chat and rates support average. We could not verify the sub-two-minute response time previously claimed here, nor the [email protected] address, since the site's contact address is obfuscated.

The Complaint Record

Our earlier review said nothing about complaints. It should have, because four of the cases on file are from Canadian players.

Casino Guru’s complaints widget for Bulletz lists 11 cases, none currently open, 2 resolved and 9 rejected. The disputed amounts and titles are what matter:

  • Account closed and funds confiscated — EUR 1,000
  • Winnings confiscated — EUR 1,598
  • Account closed and winnings confiscated — EUR 2,750
  • Winnings delayed due to verification issues — C$910
  • Account closed due to verification failure — C$1,419
  • Account timeout was cancelled prematurely — C$3,900
  • Withdrawal delayed — EUR 3,476; withdrawal process delayed — EUR 554; withdrawal delayed due to account issues — EUR 130; account closed without reason — EUR 1,102

Three allege outright confiscation alongside account closure, which lines up with clauses 9.9 and 13.8 below rather than contradicting them. The C$3,900 case is a responsible-gambling allegation, not a payment dispute: the player says a self-imposed timeout was reversed before it expired.

Casino Guru’s own prose on the page says it found no rules it considered unfair or exploitative. We disagree, and the clauses in the next section are why. It also reached that conclusion without flagging either the EUR 500 weekly cap in clause 8.14 or the 20% fee.

Clauses to Read Before You Deposit

  • 8.14 — EUR 500 per week on welcome-package winnings, about C$798, applied until the funds are withdrawn or the balance drops below EUR 10. This is the direct counterweight to the C$16,000 headline.
  • 8.2.1 and 8.2.2 — a 20% withdrawal fee where turnover of 3x your deposit on slots, or 5x on other games, is unmet.
  • 8.8 — a dormancy fee after 13 months whose amount the terms do not state.
  • 8.17 — a seven-working-day hold triggered by a balance over EUR 25,000, a single win over EUR 10,000, or a win over 5,000x your stake.
  • 9.9 — confiscation for “bonus abuse”, which the terms do not define: “Bulletz has the right to confiscate winnings and close the account.”
  • 13.8 — confiscation on suspicion: where the security department cannot fully verify an account and has “reasonable suspicions” of fraudulent activity, winnings “can be voided and account blocked”.
  • 6.4 — the restricted-countries and restricted-provider lists are missing from the contract, replaced by developer placeholders.

Clause 4.5.1 also voids and forfeits winnings on duplicate accounts, and clause 9.7 voids bets placed above the bonus bet limit.

Responsible Gambling at Bulletz Casino

Bulletz does better here than some sites in this category, but it is still well below a regulated standard, and one complaint on file alleges the tools failed.

Deposit limits exist but weakly. Clause 8.4 allows a daily deposit limit and clause 32.1.2 describes weekly and monthly limits with set expiry periods, but no self-service flow is documented and the responsible-gaming page only advises you to set one. Loss limits, wager limits and reality checks are not offered at all — none of those terms appears anywhere in the document. Session limits are advice, not a control.

Self-exclusion is available by emailing support. The responsible-gaming page asks for a span of between six months and five years and states it is permanent for that span and will not be undone. Clause 35.1 contradicts this with a one-day minimum. Self-assessment links out to BeGambleAware rather than running in-account.

The only organisation named anywhere is BeGambleAware, a UK service. There is no ConnexOntario, no Responsible Gambling Council, no 211 Alberta, and no integration with Alberta’s centralised self-exclusion scheme. For a site accepting Alberta players after 13 July 2026, that is a real gap. Our responsible gambling page lists the Canadian services instead.

Bulletz Casino FAQs

We check operator terms, licences and payment details against the casino's own pages and update this content when they change. Read our editorial policy, our transparency statement, or report an error. If gambling stops being fun, see our responsible gambling resources.

Arthur Crowson

Arthur Crowson leads editorial content across the GambleOnline network. A poker and gambling writer, he reported on professional poker from Las Vegas for PokerListings and now covers online casinos, crypto gambling and payment methods for Canadian players.

Back To Top
Back To Top